2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors




Trappers Festival 2016 Board
Nothing Routine in 2016

unnamedPhoto Courtesy of Angie 

Dave Roberts – Chair
Sonny Lavalee – Vice Chair/Sponsorship
Crystal Morrish – Vice Chair/Sponsorship
Sue Lambert – Finance
Jodie Kuhl – Secretary

David Harmon – Social Media/Website Director
Kari Lacey – Fundraising Director

Kevin Carlson – Kinsmen Dog Sled Director

Chloe Dorian – Fur Queen Co-Chair
Krista Tooley – Fur Queens Co-Chair

Linsi Sibakov – King Trapper Director
Jordan Krost – Queen Trapper and Street Hockey Director
Doug McIvor – Junior King Trapper Director
Linda Kryschuk – Junior Queen Trapper Director
Diane Buck – King Trappers Events
Wilf Lamontange – King Trappers Events

Connie Lucien – Decorating, Ice and Snow Sculpture Director
Emma Lees – Coloring Contest and Pub Crawl Director
Keith Jaeger – Community Show
Linda McFarland – Arts and Craft Show Director
Lori Weldon – Logger Event Director
Teresa Roberts – Int’l Tea and Fashion Show and Torchlight Parade Director
Angie Hay – Photography

Claudette Lehman – Youth Board Director
Lana Miller – Youth Board Director
2016 Youth Board

2015 Board of Directors
2014 Board of Directors
2013 Board of Directors
2012 Board of Director
2011 Board of Directors
2010 Board of Directors

2007 Board of Directors